Direct Contact


General Manager
Richard Manu
Rich@streamliner.co.nz
 

Accounts
Jude Lovell
Accounts@streamliner.co.nz

 

Sales & Venues
Sammy Coyle
Sammy@streamliner.co.nz
 

Operations & Logistics
Phil Lovell
Phil@streamliner.co.nz

Production
Rob Cunnington
Rob@streamliner.co.nz
 

Design & Studio
Nick Robertson
Nick@streamliner.co.nz


Send Us a message

Name *
Name
Event Name or Description
How can we help with your next event?